Contributors

Below is a list of the artists and business experts who have graciously contributed to our magazine.

  • Meredith Allison – @ma_calligraphy
  • Lolly Baker – @lollycalligrapher
  • Lorise Baratta – @designsbylorise
  • Elissa Barr – @inksplatters
  • Sarah Barrett – @sarahbcalligraphy
  • Kiley Bennett – @kileyinkentucky
  • Liz Kohler Brown – @lizkohlerbrown
  • Lindsey Bugbee – @thepostmansknock
  • Ashley Bush – @ashbush
  • Ellie Camp – @calligraphellie
  • Kristen Carpenter – @kcarptn
  • Moya Carroll – @moyagraphy
  • Marina Chen
  • Dionne Christiansen – Cover Artist @nibandpixel
  • Jennifer Coyle – @hellobrio
  • Suzanne Cunningham – @suzcunningham
  • Betsy Dunlap – @betsydunlapcalligraphy
  • Grace Edmands – @graceedmandscalligraphy
  • Chris Emmer – @sweatywisdom
  • Melissa Esplin – @melissapher
  • Janet Furr – @tropicanjan
  • Nakia Gray, esq. – nakiagray.com
  • Jess Greenleaf – @greenleafblue
  • Carla Hagan – @carlahagan_designs
  • Chantelle Hoffman – @bestrokestrokes
  • Nickki Honeycutt – @amorepaperandink
  • Joi Hunt – @bienfaitcalligraphy
  • Marisa Jackson – @marisa_made
  • Brenna Jordan – @calligraphybybrenna
  • Kelly Klapstein – @kellycreates
  • Schin Loong – @openinkstand
  • Phyllis Macaluso – @fpmmac
  • Emily Mayne – @emilymaynestudio
  • Erica McPhee – Co-Editor – @flourishforum
  • Jody Meese – @milplumaslettering
  • Kathy Milici – @kathymilicicreative
  • Jennie Moss – @thesensibletype
  • Laurie J.  Pearson – @lauriejpearson
  • Crystal Petersen – @ohaicrystal @letteringleague
  • Aileen Plume – @plumecalligraphy
  • Marjori Politi – @marjoriesletters
  • Emily Reichlin – @emilyrosereichlin
  • Janice Reyes – @handmadeletters
  • Bailey Amon Rivera – @antiquariabailey
  • Sylvia Schiada – @alohacalligraphy
  • Mary Ellen Seidman – @maryellencalligraphy
  • Lindsay Skrobarcek – @yellowrosecalligraphy
  • Chrystal Elizabeth Stellar – @chrystalelizabeth
  • Rachel Tieken – @halfmoonlettering
  • Traci Thompson – @tmtcalligraphy
  • Brenda Smith – @sterlingcalligraphyanddesign
  • Nina Sandelin Umont – @sandelindesigns
  • Maureen Vickery – Co-Editor – @pendancestudio
  • Evelyn Wong – @inkdropletcreationsr
  • Kathy Barker
  • Missy Briggs – @m2bstudio
  • Stephanie Chao
  • Heidi Davidson – @heididavidsondesign
  • Melissa Esplin – Co-Edior – @melissapher
  • Karen Gable
  • Jen Grove – @lettersongstudio
  • Carla Hagan – @carlahagan_designs
  • Tania Hearn – @inkify_
  • Steve Husting
  • Cathy Imai
  • Esmeralda Jonsson – @lapaperlover
  • Crystal Kluge – @crystalkluge
  • Allie Koch – @alliekdesign
  • Elizabeth Lonoff
  • Natalie Malan – @nataliemalanstudio
  • Erica McPhee – @flourishforum
  • Jose Naranja – @josenaranja
  • Lisa Orwig
  • Amity Parks – @amityparks
  • Laurie Pearson – @lauriejpearson
  • Crystal Petersen – @ohaicrystal
  • Winnie Poon Ma – @winniepoonma
  • Cameron Reno
  • Linda Schneider – @lindalschneider
  • Ailun Shi
  • Rick Simmons – @bespoke_engraver
  • De Ann Singh
  • Brian Smith – @uniqueobliques
  • Post Studio – @poststudiohou
  • Felicia Tan – @felicalligraphy
  • Mina Taylor
  • Maria Thomas – @zentangleinc
  • Maureen Vickery – Co-Editor –  @pendancestudio
  • Mike Ward – @mrgmward
  • Deanne Watson – @deannewatsonjewelry
  • Kate Watson – @pointedpencollective
  • Angela Welch – @penandpauper
  • Rainer Wiebe
  • Valarie Williams – @dearondine
  • Jessica Yee – @theobliquepen
  • Linda Yoshida – @lindayoshida